• Les avis de nos clients

100%

Darren P.

14/06/2024

Perfect location, beautiful room, staff were amazing and friendly. Highly recommend!!

100%

Isabelle L.

13/06/2024

Je veux bien la même chambre lors de mon prochain voyage :-)

88.04%

Young Ock L.

19/04/2024

Good location and kind staffs

97.73%

Barbara S.

07/05/2024

My stay at this hotel was perfect! The hotel is beautiful, and the staff was professional, very helpful and friendly! Such a pleasant experience. I highly recommend it!

100%

Esther G.

14/04/2024

What a fantastic stay! Alexandra was so, SO amazing! She should be employee of the month. She helped us with our check-in, gave us amazing recommendations, and helped solidify our itinerary. What a fantastic experience. We cannot wait to return to Hotel Elysees Regency!

100%

Sarah R.

05/04/2024

Loved all the employees! Had a great experience!

88.1%

Danny T.

01/04/2024

The room was great. However it was close to the stairs and the noise from the stairs is quite loud and frequent. Better sound proofing would help. Everything else was great.

97.73%

PHILIPPE T.

24/03/2024

Great team in all aspects ! Two thumbs up

90.22%

Alberto B.

25/03/2024

It has been a very good surprise my stay at the Regencia hotel, better that what I expected. Perfect location, the staff has been extremely kind, helpful, available. The hotel is very nice, rooms clean, high quality of amenities.

65.91%

Paola B.

20/03/2024

The hotel is nice and well located but unfortunately I've had not such a great experience as I sent a note asking for NO PERFUMES in my bedroom (I'm allergic to many chemicals) and the room they gave me was sprayed with a strong scent. Moreover the bathroom was not well cleaned and in the bedroom no glasses and no bottle opener. The personnel was very kind and they gave me another room but when I came back at midnight I found out the the heating was not working. Again they were very kind but no solution apart giving me 2 electrical portable heather that, of course, I didn't use for a matter of security. Breakfast was offered to compensate but honestly I'd rather prefer not to face all these problems in a 4 hotel stars hotel. I strongly suggest to check the rooms before selling them and to not use sprays as, even if you are not allergic, they could be very annoying. Just clean properly. It's enough for a guest! Thanks!

100%

Leigh Q.

20/03/2024

A return stay to a lovely hotel, in a great location with wonderful helpful staff and superb rooms.

97.37%

Joaquin L.

18/03/2024

Incredible experience. Great location, hotel staff went above and beyond to make it accommodating and special - was able to deliver a perfect late valentine’s day. Really felt like we got our money’s worth and would highly recommend!

100%

ELVIS T.

15/03/2024

Un bel hôtel Parisien ! Bonne ambiance bien placé personnel professionnel confortable au top !!

78.95%

ULRICH L.

11/03/2024

Uncomplicated and great location

89.58%

Denise T.

10/03/2024

Stayed 2 nights to celebrate daughter’s 30th birthday, lovely hotel, very helpful staff & immaculately clean, would definitely recommend. Staff recommended an amazing patisserie nearby which was just superb

84.38%

Kathryn T.

20/02/2024

Yes happy to share my comments.

96.05%

Mark C.

17/02/2024

I really can't say enough about how lovely everything and everyone was at the hotel. We felt very welcomed and we enjoyed our stay very much. I would definitely recommend it to others.

97.73%

Chantale D.

15/02/2024

Qualité prix parfait.Sûrement à Paris

94.32%

Susan C.

14/02/2024

Our stay at the Hotel Elysees Regencia was lovely. From the staff, to the room decor and facilities it was special. A very good location for walking to many of the major sights. Close to the Seine for boat trips. For the price of the hotel it is good value for money and a nice standard and decor. We had a suite with room for three adults and it worked well.

100%

Elaine S.

14/02/2024

This hotel is an absolute gem. The staff are extremely helpful and always willing to assist. Alexandra on the front desk is fabulous first class customer service in fact Alexandra went way beyond! Loved our room and the decor throughout the hotel.

84.38%

Shinsuke O.

26/01/2024

The two men and one woman at the reception desk were wonderfully responsive and impressed me.

91.67%

Anchy Asher I.

23/01/2024

Un pair de gants a été volé depuis mon habitation nu 47

84.09%

ENRICA D.

22/01/2024

ottima posizione! hotel accogliente , elegante , moderno con buon rapporto qualita/prezzo. staff gentile e disponibile. lo consiglio!

99.07%

A.

22/01/2024

Many many times I stayed there, for me it’s like my home. I personally love all the areas of their portfolio. I highly recommend to public. I gave rating 9.9/10

96.74%

VENESSA B.

18/01/2024

Charming well located hotel

85.87%

DIDIER C.

06/01/2024

Hôtel très bien situé, très bon accueil. Je le recommande

100%

Antonio V.

07/01/2024

A very nice four stars hotel really in the center of Paris two steps from Avenue Montaigne and other locations. Service very efficient and present for all the necessities. To be visited !!

93.42%

Ellen T.

09/01/2024

We really loved our stay at this hotel. The staff was incredibly friendly, responsive and helpful. The rooms were really large compared to most European hotel rooms and very comfortable with lovely bath products. The location is also excellent - so close to everything. We will definitely stay here again.

100%

D.

31/12/2023

Depuis des annees nous venons chez vous quand nous venons a Paris et chaque fois nous somme ravi de votre acceuil et service. Au plaisir de vous revoir!

100%

BRENT B.

27/12/2023

We loved our Christmas stay at the Hotel Elysées Regencia! The front desk and staff were amazing! Close to everything! Beautiful boutique hotel! They were quick to meet needs and the bed and room was comfortable and stylish! Would definitely stay again!

78.13%

Leslie P.

18/12/2023

Je recommande vivement cette hôtel accueil aux top petits déjeuner parfait chambre très propre et super literie l emplacement est très bien situer je recommande vivement

98.68%

Sana S.

17/12/2023

This hotel was beyond my expectations. We were upgraded since our room was not ready. The receptionist Ali was spectacular. Our room was amazing. Hotel’s location was the best. 12min walk to Arc de triomphe, champs Elysees, Galerie Lafayette. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will def come back.

100%

STEPHANE J.

16/12/2023

Vraiment superbe une chambre très belle très confortable. Le personnel était aux petits soins avec nous. Le personne aimable accueillant nous avons aussi était surclassé en chambre supérieure.. Toit était parfait...

98.15%

Sophie B.

11/12/2023

Accueil, personnel, emplacement, service, chambres… tout est top. Très bon rapport qualité prix. J’y viens régulièrement pour le travail. Du bonheur.

94.74%

Antonio V.

06/12/2023

Perfect Hotel very well placed and good room with two windows on the streets lights. Very good price / quality. Quite room with bathroom in Parisian style. Very good to be trying for sure.

90.22%

GILLES C.

04/12/2023

Un hotel parfaitement situé près de l'arc du Triomphe. Un hotel charmant, dans sa décoration, dans son équipement. Le personnel est très sympathique et le rapport qualité/prix est exceptionnel. Proximité d'un parking, des Champs-Elysées etc... Je recommande vivement cet établissement.

100%

Aurelia T.

03/12/2023

A beautiful hotel in an excellent location right near the Champs Elysees, had the view of the top of the Eiffel Tower from our 6th floor suite room window. Great service and very helpful in recommending a place for dinner during our stay as well - thank you!

88.64%

Martina B.

29/11/2023

Excellent receptionist, warm and professional!

62.5%

Caroline H.

18/11/2023

The location is perfect for seeing all the Paris sights you want to see- it’s close to 2 metro stations and very safe and attractive area. The room (room 10) was disappointing. I informed the hotel ahead of time that I was traveling with my son and this room is clearly for couples. No privacy with an exposed bathroom and tub but then a teeny tiny shower which reminded me a a cruise ship shower. The worst part was the dirt. There was a band aid in the pull out couch and crumbs, food, and dust under the main bed. The room is ground floor so the windows were frosted for privacy, which is understandable- but I’d recommend requesting an upper floor if you want to see beautiful Paris out the window! The saving graces were Nicholas at the front desk who was accommodating and did his best within his control to address some concerns, and the breakfast and breakfast staff were very good. Le Marceau cafe right next to the hotel was nice to have so close. Overall I give it a 3/5. With some improvements, they could really be a great property.

100%

Geoffrey E.

10/11/2023

Un hôtel avec un accueil exceptionnel........professionnalisme, gentillesse, et très a l'écoute. Très bon petit déjeuner et très belle chambre avec une excellente literie. Nous recommandons à 100%!

100%

Karen B.

10/11/2023

Alexander (check-in desk) was excellent. She was always very helpful with suggestions, excellent in knowledge of surrounding area, she is very kind throughout the entire stay. She provided very good recommendations of sites to see, places to eat and suggestions for how to get to different locations. Thank you, for being one of the best.

97.73%

AGATA G.

10/11/2023

I had a lovely time.The location of the hotel is great.Alexandra from the reception gave us really good recommendations for a restaurants and great location to capture the veiws.

89.81%

Sophie B.

03/11/2023

Deuxième fois que je viens dans cet hôtel. Équipe au top, très agréable, à votre écoute et à votre service. Chambre spacieuses et propre. Jolie déco. Petit déjeuner avec de bons produits et vaste choix. Je recommande.

96.25%

Anca G.

02/11/2023

We spent our 25th in Paris and felt cozy and very comfortable with our choice for the Hôtel Élysée Régencia . Central location, super Service and a relaxed stylish atmosphere.

96.05%

Pepi R.

07/10/2023

We had a wonderful time at this hotel in Paris! The staff was unbelievably friendly, welcoming, and helpful! Additionally, the location is perfect with easy access to the metro, RER, Champs Elysees, etc! I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family as well as stay there the next time I am in Paris!

92.39%

Olga K.

01/10/2023

Just wanna make a note the staff, who were very welcome and helpful.

93.75%

Erwin M.

28/09/2023

if you want to stad in Paris, this is the Hotel

84.09%

Inese P.

25/09/2023

The 'romantic package' for the 65EUR was bit disappointing. In the initial questionnaire there was - music upon arrival, rose petals, champagne. In the end the romantic package was just a bouquet of roses (which were so insignificant that we initially thought that they forgot about our 'romantic' package and roses were just the room decor). In addition, upon arrival the reception informed that we had received an upgraded room. Honestly, the room was same small, nothing special (and it looked like the same thing what we had booked from the pictures, thus made us wonder, if this was an upgrade (we paid 1k EUR for two nights) what was the initial room for that price....). If the reception would have not said anything, we would not mind (just the fact that they said that we got an upgraded room that in the end was a regular room, just got our expectations bit up). (Just saying this from personal experience, where previously I indeed had received an upgraded room, where you can see significant difference). Thus, the disappointing 'romantic package' as well as the supposedly 'upgraded room' made the arrival bit disappointing. But overall, loved the location, amazing breakfast, friendly staff with good English, rooms were clean with good mini bar.

98.68%

Charlotte F.

25/09/2023

Thanks great stay. Excellent staff. Really help with requests

97.73%

Anne-Lise B.

26/09/2023

Nuit très confortable dans une très belle chambre, dans un hôtel idéalement placé. Un petit déjeuné copieux et du choix, on a adoré. Personnel très sympatique.

93.18%

Eduardo M.

25/09/2023

Very good location. Exelent breakfast. The Staff very good (specialy Alexandra) . Good and cloan rooms. (Mine very quite ) My only complaint is the elevator. At certain times you have to wait a lot .

98.86%

Ian W.

24/09/2023

Great little place to stay. Everything in walking distance including local Bistros/restaurants with excellent food and wine.

47.37%

Yi C.

18/09/2023

Aside from cleanliness of the bathroom which was subpar, the main issue was missing money. My daughter’s 4 euros were missing when we got back to the hotel one night. There was even a note that she had written saying how happy she was in getting the coins from the “tooth fairy”. When we left during the day, the coins were sitting on top of the note but when we got back, the note was neatly put to the side but the coins were nowhere to be found. Was reassured by staff that they will look into it and we will be contacted by the hotel on Monday (as we checked out over the weekend) but have not heard back. No matter how big or small the amount is, money was missing and we want to know what action is the hotel taking to compensate us and to prevent this from happening again to other guests, as we will not be staying with the hotel in the future. We have travelled extensively and have never encountered situation like this ever, and we have previously left more valuable items in the room. For the price of the room and reputation, I find it unacceptable that we could not even leave items in the room without worrying about them being missing- what more appalling when they belong to a child.

95.45%

Jeffrey Robert C.

12/09/2023

This Hotel has an excellent location, being close to all major Sites or with easy access of Metro. Staff could not have been more helpful. Big thanks to Head Receptionist Ali, who provided us with every assistance and advise. The Madamoselle Suite (Room 10) was quirky and quite unusual but we found it delightful. It was also handy being on Ground Floor just yards from Reception and front entrance.

100%

Katie O.

11/09/2023

Highly recommend a stay at this fantastically well located hotel in Paris. The hotel is a short walk to the Champs Elysées and the room sizes and amenities are all excellent for this city with a lovely view up the Avenue Marceau. However it was the fantastic staff who made this trip magnificent. They were so kind and did all they could to make the stay so great and you feel very welcome - they even put balloons and arranged a cake for my daughter’s birthday. We will definitely return. Huge thanks to all the superb staff. What a find this hotel is!

80.68%

Jorge F.

06/09/2023

The hotel staff is great. Very good location. The hotel is small and the rooms and bathroom not very spacious.

100%

Sanam I.

04/09/2023

Great experience all around, perfect location and amazing staff.

89.77%

Margaret H.

30/08/2023

A beautiful hotel near Arc du triomphe and Ave Champs Elysees, with really friendly and helpful staff who will provide information on places to visit and recommend local restaurants. Would recommend fully.

98.21%

Lahood G.

24/08/2023

I planned our trip to Paris by myself, and the location and attraction of the hotel was very important for us. It was our great pleasure to stay at your hotel. I already suggested it as a place of stay to my son’s family. Thank you for great service.

100%

Antonio Z.

16/08/2023

Loved Alexandra from the front desk, very kind and helpful

100%

Ido B.

15/08/2023

We had a great time at the hotel. The location was exselent. Espeshely we want to thank the three masters at the front desk. They were very nice and courteous. We highly recommקnd your hotel. Rachel and Ido Ben Dov.

100%

Marissa D.

13/08/2023

We had a wonderful time staying at your hotel! Ali is excellent, amazingly friendly and spoke wonderful English (our French is not good)! She helped us with reservations, suggestions and helped with any questions we had. She was always fantastic and really made our trip wonderful! The rest of the staff was also extremely friendly! The location is perfect to everything we wanted in Paris but on a quieter street which we enjoyed. Super clean facilities and large rooms that we were very happy with! Very comfortable accommodations! We loved the survey that was sent previous to our stay to give our preferences and the hotel provided us with amazing suggestions. We took advantage of the car transfer from the airport and this was a fantastic experience with a very reasonable price! We will highly recommend this hotel to everyone and when we return will stay here again! Thank you for everything!

100%

Rajkumar K.

07/08/2023

Excellent location. Friendly staff with prompt room service. Very clean including bed room with clean bed sheets and towels everyday!

100%

Seham A.

05/08/2023

It was the best hotel I’ve stayed in Paris. The staff are extremely welcoming. The rooms are the biggest I’ve seen in the city. The cleanliness and the location are impeccable.

82.95%

Ralf P.

03/08/2023

Great Location , Kind and efficient Personal , small room and Bathroom for the Price

97.73%

Jean Marie C.

02/08/2023

The staff are amazing. So helpful and friendly. Our room was clean, quiet and spacious. Breakfast was fresh and tasty. I highly recommend this hotel.

96.05%

Arandeep T.

31/07/2023

The staff were absolutely amazing and made you feel like you were home

98.86%

Ingmar S.

27/07/2023

Excellent located Hotel with Excellent Staff especially, the reception (!) arranged in last minute Tour on Eiffel Tower even though official booking was due heavy tourism totally booked out. Great Experience to go again to Paris, THANKS ! 10 of 10 Points

79.17%

Mathilde L.

22/07/2023

Bien mais pas certaine d’y retourner sans plus, j’en ai connu d’aussi bien placés, moderne et personnels au top, le personnel parfait a mon arrivée quand au soir pas tres agréable.

100%

Eric L.

28/07/2023

The hotel is really nice. The rooms we stayed are good sizes. The location is excellent. It is close to Arc de Triomphe, Champs Elysee and River Seine. Staff are very friendly and professional. They responded right away when we requested clean up of our rooms. Highly recommended.

92.71%

Sonia K.

19/07/2023

Hotel staff was courteous and amazing. The reception staff booked all our restaurant reservations and taxis. Staff was amazing and the location could not be any better if wanting to see all the tourist attractions.

100%

S.

16/07/2023

Si nous y passons à chaque visite sur Paris, ce n'est pas par hasard. Des l'accueil, Ali est au petit soin pour rendre notre séjour le plus agréable possible. Pour le reste, l'hôtel est très bien situé pour les visites, et les services son à la hauteur de son rang. Nous y retournerons encore, c'est sûr !

22.73%

Luisa S.

11/07/2023

No recommendated

96%

Pascale N.

06/07/2023

Accueil parfait et chaleureux

100%

Stephane Q.

03/07/2023

enfin un hôtelier qui joue le jeu d une smart box! un grand merci à toutes l équipes qui a été super pendant nos 2jours…

100%

Judith K. M.

01/07/2023

We really loved to stay at your beautiful hotel. The staff was so friendly and service minded, and their recommendations for nearby restaurants, were just perfect and delicious. The breakfast was so tasty in such a cosy atmosphere. The cleaning was high class. The location is perfect for exploring the city, and also a lovely quiet area to return to. We really enjoyed the calm and harmonious atmosphere in your elegant hotel. We highly recommend this excellent hotel. Monsen, Norway

100%

Bradley H.

30/06/2023

Everyone was extremely helpful at this hotel. From booking, check-in, to check out, all staff were completely helpful. The location of the hotel is wonderful. The restaurants nearby are amazing as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Paris.

91.67%

Patrick J.

15/06/2023

Very beautiful hotel, great location. great staff. I highly recommend.

98.68%

Ebru D.

15/06/2023

Alexandra your collage was perfect. She helped us very quickly and gave an informatiufor oır small trip. We loved her and hope to stay again soon

96.59%

Wendy T.

13/06/2023

Perfect location, kind staff, breakfast and room great

82.95%

Gavin D.

12/06/2023

Overall good experience. Authentic Parisian boutique hotel in an excellent area. Cool like breakfast area. The front desk was kind enough to turn our room around for one hour earlier check in since hour children was experiencing major jet lag. Some area of improvement would be some mold in the shower door area and water not draining in the shower. Reported to the front desk but no one had follow up with the issue throughout our stay.

100%

D.

07/06/2023

Fantastic hotel Many thanks for always providing an excellent service/accommodation and super breakfast

95.45%

Elite C.

06/06/2023

A apreciat · Perfect location -(near the hotel...5 min down one nartow street it s a italian little restaurant with perfect food and decent prices. do not go in the crouded area...u will pay too much and eat junk food!! - 20 min walk to eiffel tower and cruise departure area and 10 min walk to arc d triumph (champes elysee) Very kind and helpful personal Perfect room, with fully sun and a little balcony, very spacios for Paris Enough parking spot near hotel or, I pay 30/day underground parking spot Brst regards to the hotel manager - in the room we find a little welcome letter from her! Very kin Nu a apreciat · nothig related to the hotel...I did d like...the weather :) it was 7 days with full sun...and the prognosrs said that will be raining...and I had only few summer outfits :):) (i stayed 6 nights)

100%

Melissa B.

09/06/2023

This beautiful art-deco hotel is located between the Arc de Triomphe and the Eiffel Tower - we walked or took the nearby metro everywhere. The concierge always greeted us, and provided wonderful dinner recommendations! We started each day with a nice breakfast downstairs, complete with eggs, sausage, vegetables, meats, cheeses, fruits, pastries, yogurt, juice & coffee. Our rooms were lovely and comfortable, with very nice L’Occitane products. We felt pampered here!

71.43%

Erik S L.

31/05/2023

This hotel lies at a reasonable quiet road in the middle of Paris. Parallel to the avenue George V. I can be reached easily by car. Parking happens in another area closeby, places are narrow but doable. Staff will escort you to the parkinglot. Service of the hotel is good, friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean, shower very small. Breakfast is small oriental and good. Reasonable value for money. For €8,45 pp you can buy a metro/tram/bus daycard and you can travel in Paris unlimited. The yellow line 1 is nearby (corner Champs/George V) and takes you anywhere.

100%

Louise H.

17/05/2023

Excellent service, friendly and informative staff. fantastic location i cannot recommend this hotel enough certainly the best I have ever stayed in in paris

97.37%

Kyoko L.

14/05/2023

With the convenient location, very friendly and attentive staff, and comfortable room…. I had a perfect stay in Paris. I will highly recommend, and I will definitely come back! Thank you!

98.86%

Michal B.

10/05/2023

Nice place near the sights. Clean and fully adequate for the price. We were allowed an earlier check-in and a later check-out. We left satisfied

96.88%

Sebastien L.

08/05/2023

Merci à toute l équipe

98%

Mary C.

07/05/2023

The staff at Hotel Elysees regencia were so helpful and kind. Sofia, Ali, Christophe and Ajatha were so accommodating. They felt like my extended family. Helpful with everything we needed. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. I was sorry to leave.

99.14%

K.

05/05/2023

I’ve been bringing groups to this hotel for 15 years. Everything is perfect from Reservations to the actual stay. For the past 40 years I have stayed at hotels all over Paris. The customer service this hotel offers tourists is the best and cannot be beat.

94.32%

Ana Sofia Z.

28/04/2023

Excellent Location, attention, service, and Wifi. Super nice all the staff. We stayed home one week and everything good.

100%

Johan B.

02/05/2023

Nous avons passé un de nos plus agréable séjours parisiens au sein de votre établissement. L'emplacement, l'hôtel ravissant de la décoration à la qualité des matériaux, les différentes attentions, le personnel d'une grande gentillesse et attention. Notre au chambre au 5ème étage était splendide. Merci à eux pour tout. Nous reviendrons sans aucun doute et nous avons déjà commencé à recommander cet hôtel auprès de notre entourage. Un grand MERCI pour tout, ne changez absolument rien.

82.89%

Louise K.

25/04/2023

The hotel is in a great location. Hotel is welcoming and decor is very nice. The staff were friendly and courteous, helping us with taxi bookings and restaurant recommendations. Nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were small, as expected in central Paris. They were well equipped and high standard of cleanliness. I would recommend this hotel and stay at it again.

91.67%

Pascal R.

21/04/2023

bel hôtel avec une situation excellente qui permet de belles visites. Le personnel est très sympathique. Chambre Double Supérieure spacieuse et propre. le petit déjeuner est de bonne qualité. Séjour très agréable. Seuls petits bémols : le prix du petit déjeuner qui nous parait un peu trop élevé et, mais cela est plus subjectif, un petit manque de couleur pour égayer l'intérieur de l'hôtel. Pas grand chose donc ....

97.92%

Pauline P.

19/04/2023

Accueil chaleureux, propreté et décoration irréprochables. Parfaitement situé, nous ne pouvons que recommander cet hôtel ! Merci à toute l'équipe.

67.71%

Lijntje P.

19/04/2023

Looks good but needs a good check on several details.

89.47%

Marie Paule C.

21/04/2023

super emplacement chambre très grande rare a paris hôtel un peu bruyant

95.37%

Rebecca W.

15/04/2023

The front desk staff were SO amazing: helpful, warm and welcoming. We had to book on the phone because the website was not loading properly on a computer browser and when I tried to book it via my mobile browser, I’d like the security certificate and I didn’t feel comfortable submitting my credit card that way. You should definitely look at that with a US based user.

97.73%

Eric V.

04/04/2023

Hotel parfaitement situé. Personnel très sympathique, chambre agréable et très bon petit déjeuner.

70.83%

Colette M.

30/03/2023

Emplacement idéal pour visiter la capitale, je souhaiterais plus de classe (tenue vestimentaire pour les employés) beaucoup de bruits dans hôtel porte qui claque tard dans la nuit , descente des escaliers, ascenseur très long justifie les clients dans les escaliers voilà notre ressentis........

97.83%

Cloe G.

29/03/2023

À la suite de notre séjour à l’hôtel Élysée Regencia, nous pouvons que recommander cet établissement. Tant l’accueil du personnel que la qualité des produits et services proposés, cela été juste parfait.

100%

Arfan R.

21/03/2023

Stunning hotel which was very comfortable. We traveled with our 2 teenage children and stayed in the family room on the ground floor. We felt very safe, comfortable and well catered for. I certainly wished we had stayed much longer in. I adore the decor. Thank you for looking after us so well. We highly recommend.

100%

Katie W.

20/03/2023

Absolutely loved our visit. The lobby is charming and well decorated, the staff was very attentive and friendly. Room was lovely and spacious with lots of closet space. Bathroom was wonderful

69.74%

Feng Chu Y.

18/03/2023

I stayed for 7 nights unfortunately the wifi connection it’s very poor, I understand that is not hotel fault and they tried the best to provided a small router at our room still not much help but is better than nothing.

100%

Alexandra V.

13/03/2023

Valeur sûre pour cet hôtel central

57.95%

Eliyahu P.

12/03/2023

Unacceptable there was no wifi in room for 6 days; Coffee machine didn’t work in dining room; elevator didn’t work and elderly guests had to go down from 6th floor; previous guest in room left smoking smells.

91.35%

Mariezen Diza U.

11/03/2023

Small but Fine hotel, staff's are very nice and helpful. So close to the Arc just abt 5 mins walking and 15 minutes walking distance to the Eiffel tower, major shopping place just the next street, you can also walk to Louvre museum.

100%

Jean Paul M.

06/03/2023

Super emplacement, personnel accueillant et professionnel, hôtel magnifique, chambre propre et spacieuse, avec une très bonne qualité de literie et de produit cosmétiques.

55.95%

Khadija T.

04/03/2023

Hôtel décevant quant au fait qu'on souhaite s'y reposer mais que l'insonorisation est inexistante. Entre le fait d'avoir l'impression de dormir dans la rue et avec les voisins, pour le prix c'est inadmissible!

72.06%

Claudia Alejandra N.

04/03/2023

Ya publique en Booking

57.95%

Immacolata Z.

27/02/2023

Preis Leistung stimmt überhaupt nicht, die Bilder online täuschen, Zimmer sehr klein , Bäder renovierungsbedürftiges 5 Tage kein wlan Frühstück sehr eintönig, für das Geld bekommt man sicher was besseres. Das einzige Gutes ist das Freundlichkeit der personal. Würde wieder nach Paris gehen würde es nicht nochmal buchen

92.39%

Low C.

27/02/2023

Refreshing some of the aging interior and better lightings might be better.

100%

Tyler S.

24/02/2023

Great hotel. Location is perfecr. Everything is walking distance. Staff was lovely. Wish id found this hotel along time ago! We will be back!

96%

Sandrine O.

21/02/2023

L’hôtel est très bien situé, le personnel au petits soins et les chambres très calmes. Bon petit dej et espaces communs agréables

93.06%

Georges V.

20/02/2023

Belle expérience dans cette hôtel ou nous avons pu profiter du hammam juste un bemol l exposition de notre chambre...

89.77%

Lesley D.

18/02/2023

Wonderful hotel with excellent and helpful staff in a great location. We enjoyed a lovely stay here in the well appointed comfortable rooms. Would definitely recommend! We hope to return.

91.67%

C.

06/02/2023

Super séjour et surtout super accueil ! Mention particulière pour Ali pour son professionnalisme. Merci beaucoup !

73.68%

Kirillova K.

04/02/2023

The hotel has a good location, nicely decorated, comfortable bed, clean, friendly staff. Noisy, a bit pricey in my opinion.

81.82%

C.

22/01/2023

Good hotel with an excellent position! Suggest to improve quality of breakfast and Wi-Fi…

92.86%

B.

21/01/2023

My family and I were so happy with our stay! Nicolas was so helpful when we first arrived, and he spoke English to us since we didn't speak any French. We arrived early in the day and they were nice enough to let us in early and it saved the day since we were running on little sleep from travel! We loved everything about Hotel Elysees Regencia from the location to the staff to the beauty of the rooms and balcony. I would love to come back!

92.86%

G.

03/01/2023

Lovely staff and amazing location. Would stay here again. Great place to use as a base to celebrate New Years Eve in such an amazing city.

92.86%

A.

29/12/2022

Chambres confortables. Très bon petit déjeuner buffet et personnel très sympathique et courtois. Très bonne expérience et hotel à recommander.

91.67%

G.

22/12/2022

Hôtel bien situé ! Chambres confortables et spacieuses avec une literie top. Un grand merci au premier de réception. Un grand professionnel !!

93.27%

S.

24/12/2022

A convenient location, welcoming efficient management and relaxed room arrangements enhanced my Paris stay. Looking forward to perhaps a longer stay

100%

E.

12/12/2022

Excellent place to stay in Paris! Optimum room and bed size... After walking around Paris, we enjoyed coffee in the bar for free. Also, the loccitane brand is a good choice for toiletries. This is so thoughtful. Thank you all... You made our trip perfect!

88.64%

Sebastien K.

12/12/2022

Très bonne situation géographique Bon rapport qualité prix Très bon petit déjeuner

98.75%

M.

05/12/2022

Absolutely fantastic stay, could not find one fault with the place. One of the nicest hotels I have stayed in and staff were exceptionally pleasent

96.05%

S.

05/12/2022

Struttura fantastica e personale super cordiale! Sofia poi è il massimo, considerato che parla francese, inglese ed italiano!

85.53%

Sofiane B.

05/12/2022

Hotel avec un très bon emplacements, chambre un peu petite mais suffisante. Chambre mal insonorisé donc réveillé très tôt tout les matins.

52%

M.

04/12/2022

Booked via booking.com originally paid extra to pay at property, your reservations team tried to take money from my account before I had arrived. They told me the card had declined yet my bank told me the transaction had been successful and my money was temporarily moved to a merchant account where I couldn’t access it. This is not what I expected when I paid a premium to ‘pay at property’. Despite numerous calls and emails with your reservations team to resolve this our room got cancelled. I then called and rebooked directly with you. On arrival the receptionist wanted to refund my card and charge it again! Given that the refund would take a number of days yet the charge would be taken immediately I contested this and she eventually allowed us to check in. After telling me she wasn’t paid enough and that bad people stay at the hotel with stolen credit cards which did not make us feel safe. All in all our reservation/check in experience was terrible and I wouldn’t book with you again or use Booking.com for reservations.

97.73%

C.

28/11/2022

Je recommande vraiment cet hôtel. Aussi bien pour le personnel, les chambres et les services mais aussi pour son emplacement.

96.15%

A.

25/11/2022

The overall experience was amazing! The location and the staff of the hotel were one of the highlightes of our trip. We want to say a big thank you for everything and for sure we will choose to stay at this hotel when coming back to Paris!

100%

Thibaud Thomas S.

23/11/2022

Superbe hôtel idéalement situé en plein cœur du 16ème, à 2 pas des Champs Élysées ! Pour moi, l’hôtel rassemblait tout ce que l’on peut rechercher des hôtels 4* dans l’imaginaire collectif: - Belle entrée moderne et accueillante - Staff aimable et serviable - Chambres très soignées et parfaitement propre - Une taille bien loin des usines à gaz avec des centaines de chambre, on a presque l’impression de rentrer dans son appartement. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel !

100%

K.

18/11/2022

Excellent Hôtel Je recommande , le personnel est au petit soin Merci à toute l’équipe ! À bientôt

100%

ERIC F.

14/11/2022

hotel trés agréable , séjour excellent , trés bien placé , personnel compétent et disponible

72.22%

M.

15/11/2022

The hotel is great, the room is bigger that the average rooms is Paris, and some rooms have Eiffel tower view. Things to improve: have a heater in the room, because it was a bit cold, and have a greater offer of amenities, like vanity set and slippers.

80.68%

B.

09/11/2022

Hôtel idéal pour une étape entre deux journées bien remplies, un cadre agréable et confortable pour bien récupérer ! Je le recommande vivement !

85.53%

B.

07/11/2022

Great location and a very nice hotel. I will book again if I'm traveling to Paris in the future!

97.12%

Jeff M.

05/11/2022

Perfect location, quite and comfy rooms with friendly staff and decent facilities. Perfect for a short (or long) break in Paris

97.92%

Kari D.

25/10/2022

The entire staff at the hotel made my stay amazing! They were all so kind and helpful. The breakfast was outstanding too! Thank you to all who work there.

96.05%

B.

18/10/2022

Séjour très agréable dans cet hôtel ! L'accueil était très bien. La chambre et salle de bain également car très spacieuses et bien décorés

76.09%

S.

19/10/2022

The hotel is very near with the prime locations and Metro Stations, and behind the hotel we can find a lot of stores.

69.05%

K.

03/10/2022

Nous sommes en période de Covid les femmes de ménage et les employés de l'hôtel ne respecte pas les consignes. Par exemple dans l'ascenseur ils ne peuvent pas s'empêcher de vouloir monter avec vous alors que vous êtes en couple dans la même chambre. Les détails de propriété sont à améliorer dans la salle de bain.

65%

M.

27/09/2022

Fortement déçus par l'établissement, qui n'est pas à la hauteur d'un quatre étoiles.

93.42%

G.

19/09/2022

Our overall stay was great, location was excellent. Only thing I would complain is, when we checked in the reception staff member said he couldn’t call any taxis since it was a busy time, it Thursday morning, and he moved on to the next customer. That was my bad experience.

94.74%

M.

13/09/2022

Il n'y a pas de réfrigérateur. A part ça c'était très bien.

98.08%

L.

11/09/2022

First time staying in Paris with my mom and glad I picked this hotel. Location means everything. Ours was the Superior double room and the size of the room was pleasant and the bed was comfortable. Bathroom is up to par and you don’t feel clustered. It’s so nice to have the coffee maker and the smell of the coffee gets my day started for our adventures. I also love I can open the oversized windows to get some fresh air and sit down to relax while enjoying the view. The whole atmosphere and the staff made us feel very welcome and I love their breakfast Buffet. Definitely worth the money and would come back next time for our choice of stay! Merci!

87.5%

O.

10/09/2022

Great location. Good quality hotel with a car park!

53.95%

A.

05/09/2022

Good location with a comfortable bed, other than that the hotels facilities and staff were disappointing and unfriendly

100%

E.

02/09/2022

Great place to stay

100%

S.

03/09/2022

De l'accueil au départ des comportements et des prestations à la hauteur

97.62%

P.

30/08/2022

Un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel avec un emplacement idéal pour se balader aux Champs Elysees et aller au crazy horse à pied. un accueil extraordinaire avec du personnel aux petits soins et d’une extrême amabilité, réactivité et serviabilité. Parking fermé réservé au dernier moment…belle chambre supérieure avec une très belle deco. Petit déjeuner excellent, copieux et varié. En résumé 10/10 du début à la fin; je crois que l’on ne s’est jamais sentis autant chouchoutés dans un hôtel.

100%

B.

27/08/2022

This hotel is perfectly situated between the Eiffel Tower and Arc De Triumph, with access to multiple metro stops! We travelled all over the city with such ease and the staff made some fantastic recommendations for great places to eat. Honestly couldn’t recommend it enough

94.74%

T.

19/08/2022

Hotel was in excellent location, few minutes walk to Arc de Triomphe and about 20 minutes from Eiffel Tower. Close to metro stations as well to help get around to all other sights in Paris. All staff were extremely friendly throughout the whole stay. Superior deluxe room was worth the extra money as there was more space and bigger bed which was super comfy. If we were to ever come back to Paris we would look to stay here again!

92.71%

R.

12/08/2022

Lovely friendly hotel in a great location would definitely stay there again

96%

B.

12/08/2022

Super Accueil, déjà avant même d arriver, j ai reçu des mails et des sms pour savoir si j avais besoin de conseils pour les restos, endroits à visiter ou autres demandes. A notre arrivée nous avons été tres bien accueilli, sourire, toutes les infos necessaires pour le petit dejeuner, bar prestation hammam.. au top. Ensuite pendant le sejour j ai reçu un autre sms pour savoir si tout se passait bien,si nous souhaitions tpujours profiter d une seance de hammam ou bien si nous avions besoin de quelques choses. La chambre était propre avec des petites attentions. Hôtel super bien situé à 650 m des champs elysees, au calme. Sejour en amoureux au top!

100%

S.

11/08/2022

Best staff and location, very clean and beautiful room. Great breakfast! We booked it as return customers and would come back here again 100%.

78.41%

Q.

08/08/2022

R À S tresbien

97.73%

W.

02/08/2022

We had a verder good experience staying at hotel elysees regencia. Very polite staf, warm welcome and the possibility of using the car parking. Very good bed and breakfast. Super location near by everything.

97.37%

M.

01/08/2022

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helped with all requests. Beautiful room, Location unmatched. This was my second time in Paris and my perception totally changed - for the better! Would recommend.

68.18%

Julia P.

31/07/2022

Good location and price-quality. Room for improvement for a 4* hotel: no minibar in the room and some missunderstanding with the room category. The breakfast is a bit poor for a 4* hotel. Decoration, attention and quality, very very recommended.

91.18%

A.

23/07/2022

Great location, staff very nice and helpful. Air conditioner good, clean place. No fridge (you can put downstairs to save) and elevator problems.

95.65%

V.

19/07/2022

lieux trés agréable et belles prestations, séjour très agréable

98.81%

D.

18/07/2022

Excellent hotel overall - the location, service and rooms are wonderful. Perfect for any Paris stay.

100%

O.

18/07/2022

Très bon hôtel. Le personnel est très accueillant et très chaleureux. Une excellente adresse

89.77%

S.

18/07/2022

thank you verry match!

93.18%

G.

11/07/2022

Love my stay Hotel Elysées Regencia last week! Check in and out was so smooth and receptionist crew is always so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was on point, very well organised and great choice of selection. They even had gluten free bread for me even without ordering it beforehand my stay. Room was so spacious, I book a deluxe room on the corner. It was so spacious and luxurious considering the standart room size in Paris. I would definitely come back again!

97.92%

H.

09/07/2022

Sehr freundliches und engagiertes Personal. Sehr guter erster Eindruck. Super Service und Organisation. Punktabzug gibt es dafür, dass wir ein Eckzimmer bekommen haben.

52.63%

F.

29/06/2022

I don’t think you will publish this!

67.11%

D.

20/06/2022

Stayed for four nights. Overall, average experience. Not as inviting or uplifting as I was expecting for my stay in Paris. Would definitely elect to stay elsewhere next time. Maybe a different neighborhood altogether.

84.21%

D.

18/06/2022

Personnel de l'hôtel extra !!

92.11%

A.

25/05/2022

I love the location of this hotel, it’s close to bakeries, a grocery store, a pharmacy, and a good short walking distance to Champs Elysees shopping district. The bathroom had L’occitane bath products which is a brand I really enjoy. They also gave a welcome gift of lip balm and hand cream also from L’occitane. The only thing I struggled a bit with was the wi-fi connection. My iphone and laptop just won’t connect properly. Fortunately, I didn’t stay in my room that much so it wasn’t a deal breaker. The check-in time was 2:00 PM but I arrived a little before 1:00 PM so I left my luggage with the reception. By the time I got back after a little bit of shopping. My room was ready and my luggage was already in my room. I would definitely stay at Hotel Elysees Regencia again.

100%

B.

23/05/2022

We stayed at the Hotel as a family and everything about this hotel was perfect. This hotel staff were great and the room was lovely. The hotel Location is also fantastic. We would 100 % recommend this hotel to others.

96.05%

J.

24/05/2022

Huge room for the price! Perfect location.

82.89%

W.

16/05/2022

Great experience staying here, with friendly and helpful staff from beginning to end. I will definitely book in again for future business trips as the location is excellent. Merci! x

92.05%

P.

22/04/2022

A clean and attractive hotel in a great location for visiting the sights. The staff were very friendly and efficient. They gave us advice and helped us to book restaurants ahead of our arrival, including a special reservation for our daughter’s birthday. We enjoyed our stay very much.

100%

G.

20/04/2022

Cet hôtel est tout ce que l’on attend pour visiter Paris. Agréable et très bien situé .

97.73%

F.

13/04/2022

Great location, wonderful hotel. The staff couldn’t have been more helpful. Breakfast was amazing too!!

100%

P.

14/04/2022

Chambre et salle de bain propres et confortables, décorées avec goût. Petit déjeuner gourmant dans un cadre agréable. Location de parking pratique. Je tiens surtout à souligner l'accueil et les conseils pratiques d'Ali pour faciliter nos découvertes et déplacements dans Paris. Merci.

91.3%

O.

02/04/2022

Overall a good stay. Efficient staff! Some of the Receptionists can be more friendly.

97.73%

Cécile G.

28/03/2022

Bel hôtel. Le personnel est chaleureux et très serviable. La suite était magnifique. Service parking au top. Très bien placé proche des champs Élysée.

86.84%

C.

21/03/2022

Très Bon hôtel , et surtout très bien placé , je recommande .

96.59%

M.

21/03/2022

Beautiful hotel, excellent location and lovely staff! Room was so clean and beautiful. Would definitely recommend to stay here.

100%

B.

21/03/2022

The Hotel Elysees Regencia was parfait for my two-day overnight stint to Paris. The location does not get any better....10 minutes to Arch de Triomphe, 5 minutes to the shops on Champs de Elysees, and 20 minutes walking to the Eiffel Tower. The concierge was very kind and accommodating. The hotel itself is charming and cozy. I highly recommend booking here.

82.29%

L.

15/03/2022

Hôtel très bien situé , proche des champs Élysée personnel très accueillant et toujours au petit soin !

47.73%

A.

09/03/2022

L hôtel mérite d être rénové Le menage laisse à désirer Le petit déjeuner est catastrophique A éviter pour le moment

100%

C.

07/03/2022

Très bel hotel , accueil très chaleureux, personnel toujours à disposition et bienveillant.

94.57%

T.

24/02/2022

Fab stay and best bed we ever stayed in!! Perfect location and such friendly service in reception and breakfast staff. Thank you

90.74%

U.

24/02/2022

si vous tenez compte de nos commentaires alors nous reviendrons volontiers d'une manière très régulière venant sur Paris mensuellement.

97.92%

R.

22/02/2022

Un excellent weekend passé au Regencia. Chambre spacieuse et confortable, très bon petit déjeuner avec du choix... J y reviendrai avec plaisir

98.96%

C.

21/02/2022

Nous ne regrettons absolument pas le choix porté sur cet hôtel. Un accueil parfait un logement parfait. Un petit déjeuner en chambre très copieux, peut-être un peu trop lol. Nous avons profité du hammam qui fut un vrai moment de détente. Et géographiquement très bien situé. Nous recommandons cet hôtel ++

92.05%

S.

17/02/2022

Bel hôtel, accueil chaleureux.toutefois nuisances sonores la nuit.

100%

L.

31/01/2022

Un accueil chaleureux du personnel toujours disponible et les chambres sont magiques ! Le buffet du petit-déjeuner est parfait

88.64%

B.

09/01/2022

Excellent emplacement, hotel avec services au top, à recommander

92.71%

A.

04/01/2022

LOVED everything about this small hotel...friendly and accommodating staff, cleanliness, location, rooms. It was perfect for our first stay in Paris. We wanted to experience a smaller scale parisian boutique type facility... this was perfect!

84.52%

C.

20/12/2021

Je recommande cet hôtel particulièrement bien situé proche des champs elysee et offrant une qualité de literie et de services très bon

100%

Anne-Chantal L.

16/12/2021

Super accueil, le personnel est adorable. Déco cocooning et élégante. Chambres feutrées. Emplacement idéal pour visiter Paris à pieds. Petit déjeuner en salle atypique, en souplex, dans les anciennes caves voûtées. Merci à Ali et son équipe

94.32%

B.

02/12/2021

Hotel au calme propre acces proche de tout conforme a sa description

100%

D.

30/11/2021

I wrote my reviews on booking.com and trip advisor already :)

94.74%

M.

23/11/2021

Lovely hotel, absolutely fantastic location, pleasant and professional staff which goes above and beyond to fulfil guests requests. We loved our room and a private parking is a big advantage if you travel by car! We’ll definitely be coming back in the future.

98.91%

T.

22/11/2021

Une adresse parfaite pour un sejour cosy au coeur de la capitale

78.41%

M.

15/11/2021

Je pense qu'il serait d'envisager des travaux pour d'avoir moins de bruit d'une chambre à l'autre .

94.79%

G.

08/11/2021

A lovely hotel in a great spot with courteous friendly staff.

87.5%

A.

29/10/2021

Un excellent hôtel, super bien placé. Très propre et des employés très bienveillants et accueillant.

95.45%

R.

26/10/2021

Si vous choisissez de passer un séjour à L'hôtel Elysées Régencia, tout sera mis en oeuvre pour votre plus grande satisfaction par le personnel hautement compétent...Ce retour tient compte de l'installation du package romantique puisqu'il s'agissait de l' anniversaire de notre mariage, de l'emplacement à quelques pas des Champs Elysées, du Lido, des entrées de métro facilitant nos déplacements. Nous n'avons pas été déçus. Toutefois et cela est à retenir, la clientèle de l'hôtel surtout à notre étage (5ème) se permettait de parler en plein milieu de la nuit dans le couloir ou devant l'ascenseur. Nous avons fait preuve d'une grande magnanimité alors qu'il s'agissait de 30 ans de mariage. Nous restons cependant enchantés de notre escapade à Paris et surtout du personnel de l'hôtel!!

100%

E.

25/10/2021

Perfect hotel, location and room

96.59%

K.

23/10/2021

Very good location and perfect employees, very clean otel. Breakfast and bed were perfect. I can stay gladly again.